District: Muskogee
Serving the eastern time zone cities of Phenix City and Smiths Station in Lee County and Russell County Alabama, as well as the city of Columbus and surrounding counties of Muskogee, Chattahoochee, Marion, Webster, Stuart, Quitman, and Randolph in Georgia.
Upcoming Events

District Leadership

Kendra Stovall
District Executive
Email: kendra.stovall@scouting.org

George and Jo Jeter Scout Service Center
1237 First Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901
Phone: 706-327-2634


facebook icon                instragram icon

© 2023 Chattahoochee Council Boy Scouts of America – All Rights Reserved